<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>SEO NY &#124; New York SEO Company &#124; Reputation Management &#187; www.mseo.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.seony.com/tag/www-mseo-com/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.seony.com</link>
	<description>Pasch Consulting Group</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 01 Feb 2012 15:41:53 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Marc Schneider Ph.D. Continues Spam Under www.mplw.net</title>
		<link>http://www.seony.com/20090922-marc-schneider-phd-spam-under-www-mplw-net/</link>
		<comments>http://www.seony.com/20090922-marc-schneider-phd-spam-under-www-mplw-net/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 23 Sep 2009 00:26:25 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[email scams]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[global vibrations]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[marc schneider]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Multilingual Search Engine Optimization Inc.]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[www.mseo.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[www.zoptimization.com]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.seony.com/?p=744</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Well, Marc Schneider is at it again. I wrote about his email spamming and email scraping last year on this page http://www.seonj.com/marketing/global-vibrations-inc.html .   This page lists the many other blogs that have been bombarded with dozens of emails from this an related companies. The scam who has an address listed in Washington DC sends out [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Well, Marc Schneider is at it again. I wrote about his email spamming and email scraping last year on this page <a href="http://www.seonj.com/marketing/global-vibrations-inc.html" target="_blank">http://www.seonj.com/marketing/global-vibrations-inc.html</a> .   This page lists the many other blogs that have been bombarded with dozens of emails from this an related companies.</p>
<p>The scam who has an address listed in Washington DC sends out emails to unsuspecting business owners under various names and business enterprises.  The emails list <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.mplw.net" target="_blank">www.mplw.net</a> but as you navigate the doorway page it takes you to <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.globalvibrations.com" target="_blank">www.globalvibrations.com</a> so these two come-ons are part of the same Global Vibrations email spam that we saw last year under a new name.  These domains are also owned by <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.mseo.com" target="_blank">www.mseo.com</a> so it looks like a shell game of bullshit to me.</p>
<p>These email can come from Global Vibrations, Multilingual Search Engine Optimization Inc., <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.zoptimization.com" target="_blank">www.zoptimization.com</a>, <a href="http://www.mseo.com" target="_blank">www.mseo.com</a> and there may be other pseudonyms that smell like a rat.</p>
<p>I didn&#8217;t get an email from this organization for some time because they probably blocked a number of our website. But the greedy get greedier and this week the emails started to come in from multiple website that I own.</p>
<h2>Email From Marc Schneider</h2>
<p>Here is the message via email:</p>
<p> </p>
<blockquote><p><em><span style="color: #ffff99;">I am Dr. Marc Schneider and I work for Multilingual Search Engine Optimization Inc.  in Washington DC  ( Tel: 1 202-250-3645) &#8211; I would like to speak with the person in charge of your international clientele. Who is my contact? Who should I speak to??</span></em></p>
<p><em><span style="color: #ffff99;">In fact, after visiting </span></em><a href="http://www.dealer-seo.com"><em><span style="color: #ffff99;">http://www.dealer-seo.com</span></em></a><em><span style="color: #ffff99;"> , I have noticed that your website cannot be found on foreign search engines (I tested  it on Hispanic search engines, German search engines, Asian search engines,  etc.) Our company is specialized in multilingual search engine promotions in 28 languages . From the Japanese Google to the German Yahoo, from the AOL  in Spanish to the MSN in Chinese, we can show you how to develop a true international online presence by promoting your website on foreign search engines.</span></em></p>
<p><em><span style="color: #ffff99;">Let us show  you how to develop a presence on the multilingual web without having to  translate your website: It is not necessary to translate your website in  order to submit to foreign search engines, however, you need to have at least  1 page in Japanese optimized with Japanese keywords and meta tags in order to  submit to Japanese search engines, at least 1 page in Spanish optimized with  Spanish keywords in order to submit to Hispanic search engines and so  on&#8230;</span></em></p>
<p><em><span style="color: #ffff99;">I strongly suggest that you watch our online presentation which  will explains clearly how to get top rankings on foreign search engines with  only 1 entry page per language (click on the following link or copy-paste it  into your web browser): </span></em><a href="http://www.mplw.net/demo"><em><span style="color: #ffff99;">http://www.mplw.net/demo</span></em></a></p>
<p><em><span style="color: #ffff99;">From the Japanese Google to the German Yahoo, from the AOL in Spanish to the MSN in Chinese, get users to find your website when  searching with YOUR KEYWORDS in their Native language.</span></em></p>
<p><em><span style="color: #ffff99;">Please call me at +1 (202) 250-3645 or email me and let&#8217;s work on giving your website the true international exposure which it deserves to have with foreign native online users!!</span></em></p>
<p><em><span style="color: #ffff99;">Regards,</span></em></p>
<p><em><span style="color: #ffff99;">Marc Schneider, Ph.D.<br />
</span></em><a href="mailto:Marcs@mplw.net"><em><span style="color: #ffff99;">Marcs@mplw.net</span></em></a></p>
<p><em><span style="color: #ffff99;">Multilingual Search Engine Optimization Inc.<br />
1250 Connecticut Ave N.W. Suite  200<br />
Washington, DC 20036 USA<br />
TEL: +1 (202) 250-3645 &#8211; FAX: 1 (202)-318-2453<br />
</span></em><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.mplw.net"><em><span style="color: #ffff99;">http://www.mplw.net</span></em></a><br />
<em><span style="color: #ffff99;">Multilingual Search Engine Promotion Services since 1999.</span></em></p></blockquote>
<h3>Would You Hire A Spammer To Promote Your Business?</h3>
<p>Do your research on these companies and Marc Schneider and his other cronies in this big Internet ponzi scheme.</p>

<div style="clear:both;"></div>
<hr/>
<ul>
<li><a href="http://www.seony.com/seo-new-york/archives/">Archives</a></li>
</ul>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.seony.com/20090922-marc-schneider-phd-spam-under-www-mplw-net/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

